Norrbottensföreningen för Svenska Förbundet för Specialpedagogik

 

STYRELSEN

Ordförande Anja Matti Penningvägen 31 974 51 Luleå Tel 0920-620 58 Mobil 070-
620 58 25 
anja.matti@mail.com
Vice ordförande Sonja Sidemark Garvargatan 43 942 34 Älvsbyn Tel 0929-55059 

Mobil 070-3284822 sonja.sidemark@edu.alvsbyn.se
Kassör Inga-Lill Lindmark Midgårdsvägen 7 945 32 Norrfjärden   Mobil 070-5087736 inga-lill.lindmark@pitea.se
Sekreterare Siv Lundberg Mattesgården 3 945 42 Altersbruk Tel 0911-204098 Mobil 076-8464611 siv.lundberg@pitea.se
Vice sekreterare Anna Eriksson Hemmingsmarksvägen 139,

 

944 93 Piteå Tel 0911-331 70 Mobil 070-
39 33170
anna.eriksson@pitea.se
Ord. ledamot Margareta Drugge  Nytorget 1 A  952 33 Kalix   Mobil 070-
344 29 58
margaretadrugge@gmail.com
Ord. ledamot Saknas          
Revisor Inger Hansson Skärsvägen 1 955 32 Råneå Tel 0924-556 09 Mobil 070-6695609 inger.hansson@outlook.com
Revisorsuppleant Linda Lövgren Storforsvägen 73 944 71 Piteå  Tel 0911-149 09 Mobil 070-
354 14 76
linda.lovgren@yahoo.se